TAM Journey

Farwest_weather

To tell the truth, I love the logo of  TAM. Very impressive and looked comfortable if it is real.

The talks were kind of dull, because I could barely understand them, especially for some speakers. However, I would like to comment on those Arlington guys, their presentations were so fast and I had to appreciate their rushing, we could leave on time.

While, there are not enough time for me to take photos, it’s very far from the downtown of Bryan.

Last Thursday, I had an evening travel to High Land Mall. Not too much to say, the clothes of the mall are made in China, I supposed.

About YiMin

This is just a nerd PhD student of Math@UT Austin.

4 thoughts on “TAM Journey

  1. doy says:

    I really have been used to the ‘Made in China’ logo found everywhere.

  2. chrystalelf says:

    I wonder what camera did you use…

Comments are closed.