思念我的未来

在合肥的日子很苦,因为军训,因为朋友太少,我不想在外面上网,但是我必须说一点我想说的。
思念,我的过去,但那些故事又让我痛苦。我不禁想去想未来,我的真正的未来。
我原本会去复旦大学,一个美好的地方。
放弃了这个机会,我去了一个我这一生都不会再去的地方。
我很同情自己,更想痛骂自己。
为什么要放弃呢?
我不知道,
我害怕。
在开学的时候,我很失望,对自己,对科大,因为我的选择证明了,我错了。
考试很快就来了,我对自己的失败而伤心,虽然我不甘心,但只能默默流泪。
生命不会这样庸碌一生,我始终相信这个。
当然,你会大笑我的愚蠢。
我,
真的是愚蠢。
曾经的打算被自己给扼杀,我真没用,不用安慰我,
我会安静下来,等这伤疤好了,
再揭开,
让血,
流淌在我的眼前,
让我疼,直到失去直觉,
我才能振作,也许永远消沉。 

About YiMin

This is just a nerd PhD student of Math@UT Austin.

2 thoughts on “思念我的未来

  1. HU says:

    i am really surprising to see things you have just written here
    once you gave me some feelings like Xu Zhimo(the poet writer famous for his optmistic value)
    i don’t know what makes you think so
    but i am sure everything will be ok
     

  2. YiMin says:

    我还好啊!Well,if the things can make me calm down,i won’t do so.
    the days are really long for me,no study at all,which can make me feel life is valuable.
    however,i ‘ll appreciate you for the words that consoled me,i will wake up days later,and begin my new life! 

Comments are closed.